Pacesetter Booster Board Officers - 2017-2018

Director Katie Harwood Katie.hightower@risd.org
Director Jacyln Smith Jaclyn.smith@risd.org
President Alyson Mattlage amattlage@robinsontraining.com
1st VP President Elect Leigh Bennett  leighbennett1@me.com
2nd VP Ways & Means/Bazaar Katrina Bailey Katrinabailey03@gmail.com
Bazaar Vendor Chair Kate Swiney  Kateswiney@gmail.com
3rd Ways & Means / Fundraising Chair Ginger Newberg  gingnew@sbcglobal.net
4th VP Publicity Julia Schmitz Crump jcrump2018@gmail.com
Treasurer Lisa Brea lisabrea@tx.rr.com
Secretary Lisa Faulkinbury lisa@integrasource.com
Secretary Amanda McMaster admcmaster@msn.com
Historian Diana Darden  dianadarden@gmail.com
Spirit Parents Jana Reishus  leahgr1234@aol.com
Spirit Parents Michelle Tatum  michelletatum@sbcglobal.net
Prop Pop Glen Scott  glennscotts@outlook.com
Hospitality Jennifer Young jenniferdaleyoung@gmail.com
Team Rep Johnna Wyant  Johnna.wyant@gorvo.com

 

 

 

50th Anniversary

Café Donors

Thank you to all our sponsors who helped make the Pacesetter Holiday Bazaar Café a huge success!

          

 

Photos

Please visit our Shutterfly and SmugMug pages for more photos.