Pacesetter Booster Board Officers - 2018-2019

Director Katie Harwood katie.hightower@risd.org
Director Jacyln Smith jaclyn.smith@risd.org
President Leigh Bennett leighbennett1@me.com
1st VP President Elect Jennifer Young jenniferdaleyoung@gmail.com
2nd VP Ways & Means/Bazaar Amy McCleary amymccleary@att.net
Bazaar Vendor Chair Laurel Ash lash@parishepiscopal.org
3rd Ways & Means / Fundraising Chair Tricia Freeman triciafreeman@att.net
4th VP Publicity Carrie King kingdc@kingsportal.com
Treasurer Johnna Wyant johnna.wyant@gorvo.com
Secretary Kate Swiney kateswiney@gmail.com
Historian Diana Darden dianadarden@ymail.com
Spirit Parents Jana Reishus jana.reishus@gmail.com
Spirit Parents Michelle Tatum michelletatum@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Parents Angela Lowry alowry@sbcglobal.net
Prop Pop Peter Hazelhurst phayzel@tx.rr.com
Hospitality Amy Baker amy@robstudio.com
Hospitality Cynthia Wolfe cmbmw54@icloud.com
Team Rep Kathy Zolton kjzolton@sbcglobal.net

 

 

 

50th Anniversary

Café Donors

Support the Pacesetters Bazaar Café sponsors! 

                                                 

Photos

Please visit our Shutterfly and SmugMug pages for more photos.