Pacesetter Booster Board Officers - 2019-2020

Director Katie Harwood katie.hightower@risd.org
Assistant Director Maddie Cothrun madelaine.cothrun@risd.org
President Jennifer Young jenniferdaleyoung@gmail.com
1st VP President Elect Mindi Patty mindi.patty@gmail.com
2nd VP Ways & Means/Bazaar Amy McCleary amymccleary@att.net
Bazaar Vendor Chair Laurel Ash lash@parishepiscopal.org
3rd Ways & Means / Fundraising Chair Leann Balzac leann.balzac@gmail.com
4th VP Publicity Carrie King kingdc@kingsportal.com
Treasurer Kathy Zolton kjzolton@sbcglobal.net
Secretary Amy Baker amy@robstudio.com
Historian David King  wanderingmomentum@gmail.com 
Spirit Parents Angela Lowry alowry@sbcglobal.net
Spirit Parents Kari Boylan kariboylan@att.net
Spirit Parents Julie Schattle julie@schattleconsulting.com
Prop Pop Tony Schattle tschattle@yahoo.com
Prop Pop Mike Zolton mjzolton@sbcglobal.net
Hospitality Amy Baker amy@robstudio.com
Hospitality Leann Balzac leann.balzac@gmail.com
Team Rep Jackie Guzman jguzmanrmt@yahoo.com

 

50th Anniversary

Café Donors

Support the Pacesetters Bazaar Café sponsors! 

Photos

Please visit our Shutterfly and SmugMug pages for more photos.